PANCHTHUPI HARIPADA GOURIBALA COLLEGE VILL+ P.O. :PANCHTHUPI. DIST: MURSHIDABAD. STUDENTS' UNION ELECTION-2016-17

List of valid Contesting Candidatess (constituencywise) in alphabetical order of the first name in English spelling

CONSTITUENCY NAME

B.A. 2ND YEAR HONOURS (GENERAL SEAT)

No of Seats: 02

SL. NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	COURSE	ROLL NO	DECLARATION
01.	NANDITA GHOSH	B.A. HONS.	1150220	Elected as uncontested
02 .	TANMOY HAZRA	B.A. HONS.	1150449	Elected as uncontested